Recommended Professionals

PHOTOGRAPHERS:

  • Fitz Carlile Weddings -- www.fitzcarlileweddings.com/
  • Henry from Aevitas Weddings -- www.aevitasweddings.com/
  • Brooke Borough -- www.brooke-borough.com
  • Art Taylor Photography -- www.arttaylorphotography.com
  • Carissa Woo Photography -- www.carissawoophotography.com

VIDEOGRAPHERS:

  • AndHer Visuals by Alexander Ma -- www.andhervisuals.com
  • Anchor Pictures -- www.anchor-pictures.com

PHOTOBOOTHS:

  • Bababooth -- www.bababooth.net
  • The Exotic Green Garden -- www.exoticgreengarden.com/photovideobooth

PLANNERS & COORDINATORS:

  • The Exotic Green Garden by Tiana Scharf-- www.exoticgreengarden.com 
  • Nam & Hovik from Modern LA Weddings -- www.modernlaweddings.com
  • Heather from Del Mar Events -- www.delmarevents.com
  • Helen from Now And Forever Love -- www.nowandforeverlove.com
  • Bella from Belladestinee -- www.belladestinee.com

FLORISTS:

  • The Exotic Green Garden -- www.exoticgreengarden.com

EVENT PRODUCTION

  • The Exotic Green Garden -- www.exoticgreengarden.com
  • TMMPRO -- www.tmmpro.com
  • Lighting by Dashing Events -- www.dashingevents.com

CATERERS:

  • Pierre's Catering -- www.pierrecatering.com

MCs

  • MC Evan Cali -- www.mcevancali.com
  • Joe Melendrez -- www.joemelendrez.com

HULA DANCERS & POLYNESIAN ENTERTAINMENT

  • Tina's Ports of Paradise -- tpoparadise@gmail.com

LIVE CHARACTER ENTERTAINMENT

  • Action Events LA -- www.actioneventsla.com

MUSICIANS

  • Jabe Amato -- www.whyfret.net

DESSERTS

  • Sugar Studio -- www.sugarstudiola.com

Party Rentals

  • Signature Party Rentals -- www.signatureparty.com
  •